Shop by Department

Shop By Brand





    Return to Kawasumi Laboratories Blood Drawing Kit
    :
    Page of 2
    Click to see more items


      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    March 15, 2018
    Reviewer: Stuart Bruckman from Denver, CO United States  
    Order as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Great product. January 3, 2018
    Reviewer: David from Morrisville, US-PA United States  
    Great product. Good price. Fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    shipped right away, worked exactly as described November 22, 2017
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from blacksburg, VA United States  
    this worked well; price was reasonable

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Like a Vampire October 30, 2017
    Reviewer: M. R. Smith from Woodstock, GA United States  
    These kits work very well. I am on HRT and have a high RBC.  I can use these in my home rather than paying 120+ per bleed at the blood bank. They will no longer take blood at red cross from people on testosterone therapy. These kits are a huge money saver and I am very thankful they are available.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
     
    exactly what it says May 13, 2017
    Reviewer: dv from Baltimore, MD United States  
    great service. great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Perfect April 10, 2017
    Reviewer: from ,  
    Exactly what it says it is, comes completely sterile and ready to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    draw bag March 22, 2017
    Reviewer: robert trez from Fairfield, US-CT United States  
    fantastic  quick delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    As advertised January 8, 2017
    Reviewer: John J Kelly from Los Gatos, CA United States  
    My blood draw kit came in a timely manner and was as advertised. I will be back for more  when I run out .


    Was this review helpful to you?

      0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Good training August 7, 2016
    Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US-TX United States  
    Exact kit type that hospitals use; excellent for training. Easy ordering, good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

      1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
     
    Blood Drawing Kit June 15, 2016
    Reviewer: Rys from Ada, Ok  
    I have PV and have to have my blood drawn periodically. Before now, I always had to go to the doctor to have my blood drawn as the blood banks won't accept it (although my oncologist says there no reason why they shouldn't). My mother is an RN and now that I live close to her, she can do them for me and save me $150. This kit is perfect, but my mom says she wishes the needle were smaller. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

       
      Click to see more items

    Get Connected:

    Copyright ©  Devine Medical. All Rights Reserved.
    Social Tab
    Are you a fan of Devine Medical?
    :like>
    Hide This Bar

    Twitter Feed

    Facebook Feed

    What Our Customers are Saying

    " Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam sed augue eget dui pellentesque sodales. Pellentesque habitant morbi "

    -Customer Name

    " Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam sed augue eget dui pellentesque sodales. Pellentesque habitant morbi "

    -Customer Name

    " Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam sed augue eget dui pellentesque sodales. Pellentesque habitant morbi "

    -Customer Name read more

    Found a lower price? Let us know. Although we can't match every price reported, we'll use your feedback to ensure that our prices remain competitive.

    Where did you see a lower price?

    DD: YY:

    Address

    • Devine Medical Supplies
    • 14749 Carmentita Road
    • Norwalk, CA 90650

    Email

    Phone & Fax

    • Toll free within USA:
    • (888) 443-9327
    • Outside USA and local:
    • (562) 395-0591

    • Fax:(562) 926-9203

    Please fill out following form and submit .We will email you back Estimate Invoice with shipping for your approval with payment instructions.

    • Product CodeItem nameQuantity

    Shipping Address

    We accept :Credit Card/Paypal/Wire Transfer

    Address

    • Devine Medical Supplies
    • 14749 Carmentita Road
    • Norwalk, CA 90650

    Email

    Phone & Fax

    • Toll free within USA:
    • (888) 443-9327
    • Outside USA and local:
    • (562) 395-0591

    • Fax:(562) 926-9203

    Please fill out following form and submit for volume pricing

    • Product CodeItem NameQuantity

    Shipping Address

    We accept : Credit Card/Paypal/Wire Transfer/ Purchase Order

    Purchase Order only for govt and B2B

    Address

    • Devine Medical Supplies
    • 14749 Carmentita Road
    • Norwalk, CA 90650

    Email

    Phone & Fax

    • Toll free within USA:
    • (888) 443-9327
    • Outside USA and local:
    • (562) 395-0591

    • Fax:(562) 926-9203